Pat Metheny Group; Travels. 2LP Vinilo



Género: Jazz
Estilo: Jazz-Rock , Fusión

Pat Metheny   Guitar, Guitar Synthesizer
Lyle Mays   Piano, Synthesizer, Organ, Autoharp, Synclavier
Steve Rodby   Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass, Bass Synthesizer
Dan Gottlieb   Drums
Nana Vasconcelos   Percussion, Voice, Berimbau


A1    ARE YOU GOING WITH ME?  (Pat Metheny, Lyle Mays)  09:20
A2    THE FIELDS, THE SKY  (Pat Metheny)  07:50
A3    GOODBYE  (Pat Metheny)  08:15
B1    PHASE DANCE  (Lyle Mays, Pat Metheny)  08:05
B2    STRAIGHT ON RED  (Lyle Mays, Pat Metheny)  07:27
B3    FARMER’S TRUST  (Pat Metheny)  06:27
C1    EXTRADITION  (Pat Metheny)  05:42
C2    GOIN’ AHEAD / AS FALLS WICHITA, SO FALLS  (Pat Metheny, Lyle Mays)  16:24
D1    TRAVELS  (Lyle Mays, Pat Metheny)  05:04
D2    SONG FOR BILBAO  (Pat Metheny)  08:27
D3    SAN LORENZO  (Lyle Mays, Pat Metheny)  13:38