Pat Metheny Group; Travels. 2CD



Género: Jazz
Estilo: Jazz-Rock, Fusión

Pat Metheny Guitar, Guitar Synthesizer
Lyle Mays Piano, Synthesizer, Organ, Autoharp, Synclavier
Steve Rodby Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass, Bass Synthesizer
Dan Gottlieb Drums
Nana Vasconcelos Percussion, Voice, Berimbau


CD 1
1   ARE YOU GOING WITH ME? (Pat Metheny, Lyle Mays)  09:20
2   THE FIELDS, THE SKY (Pat Metheny)  07:50
3   GOODBYE (Pat Metheny)  08:15
4   PHASE DANCE (Lyle Mays, Pat Metheny)  08:05
5   STRAIGHT ON RED (Lyle Mays, Pat Metheny)  07:27
6   FARMER’S TRUST (Pat Metheny)  06:27
CD 2
1   EXTRADITION (Pat Metheny)  05:42
2   GOIN’ AHEAD / AS FALLS WICHITA, SO FALLS (Pat Metheny, Lyle Mays)  16:24
3   TRAVELS (Lyle Mays, Pat Metheny)  05:04
4   SONG FOR BILBAO (Pat Metheny)  08:27
5   SAN LORENZO (Lyle Mays, Pat Metheny)   13:38