Fields Of The Nephilim: ELIZIUM. LP Vinilo





A1    (Dead But Dreaming)  01:28
A2    For Her Light  03:01
A3    At The Gates Of Silent Memory  08:24
A4    (Paradise Regained)  02:29
A5    Submission  08:28
B6    Sumerland (What Dreams May Come)  11:09
B7    Wail Of Sumer  06:24
B8    And There Will Your Heart Be Also  07:37

180 gram, 30th anniversary edition, dark green vinyl.