Bobo Stenson Trio: SPHERE. LP Vinilo ECM 2775 (2023)




Bobo Stenson  Piano
Anders Jormin  Double Bass
Jon Fält  Drums


A1    You shall plant a tree  04:37
         (Per Nørgård)
A2    Unquestioned answer – Charles Ives in memoriam  06:00
         (Anders Jormin)
A3    Spring  04:07
         (Sven-Erik Bäck)
A4    Kingdom of coldness  07:38
         (Anders Jormin)
B1    Communion psalm  05:37
         (Sven-Erik Bäck)
B2    The red flower  06:16
         (Jung-Hee Woo)
B3    Ky and beautiful madame Ky  04:51
         (Alfred Janson)
B4    Valsette op. 40/1  05:07
         (Jean Sibelius)
B5    You shall plant a tree (var.)  04:01
         (Per Nørgård)