Bill Frisell, Thomas Morgan: SMALL TOWN. 2LP Vinilo ECM 2525 (2017) / Descatalogado / Out of Print



Bill Frisell  Guitarra
Thomas Morgan  Contrabajo


A1     It Should Have Happened A Long Time Ago  11:05
          (Paul Motian)
A2     Subconscious Lee  07:31
          (Lee Konitz)
B1     Song For Andrew No. 1  09:35
          (Bill Frisell)
B2     Wildwood Flower  05:58
          (Joseph Philbrick Webster, Maud Irving)
C1     Small Town  08:57
          (Bill Frisell)
C2     What A Party  06:41
          (Dave Bartholomew, Pearl King)
D1     Poet – Pearl  12:04
          (Bill Frisell, Thomas Morgan)
D2     Goldfinger  07:01
          (John Barry, Leslie Bricusse)